My Cohabitants

Some illegal aliens have taken up residence in my room. They have no passports and didn’t apply for a visa. I think they might me a combination of mice and lizards. Whatever they are they are partying it up during the evening. They much such a racket running around and jumpin off of stuff that they wake me up. I am grateful for the mosqiot net it makes me feel like I have a force field protecting me from their invasion. I know that the lizards have manaed to loosen the window screen and crawl in that way. The first night of the invasion I couldn’t sleep at all and read all night, but my need for sleep is starting to overcome my fears and I learning to deal with the little creatures. It would be nice if they didn’t leave droppings everywhere…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

